Försäljning

stig-corneliusson
Stig Corneliusson
Automation & Installation
031-764 55 12
070-896 5502
stig.corneliusson@tyratronic.se


Personal

 

stig-corneliusson
Stig Corneliusson
VD / Säljare / Projektledare / Konstruktör
031-764 55 12
070-896 5502
stig.corneliusson@tyratronic.se
erika-ejnarsson
Erika Ejnarsson
Ekonomiansvarig / Civilekonom
031-764 55 06
070-936 8945
erika.ejnarsson@tyratronic.se

 

 

 


joakim-utbult
Joakim Utbult
Projektledare / Konstruktör / Programmering
031-764 55 03
070-556 5020
joakim.utbult@tyratronic.se
mats-blomqvist
Mats Blomqvist
Programmering / Systemutvecklare
031-764 55 07
070-556 5022
mats.blomqvist@tyratronic.se
jan-corneliusson
Jan Corneliusson
Programmering / Systemutvecklare
031-764 55 13
070-556 5021
jan.corneliusson@tyratronic.se


Bjorn Johannesson
Konstruktör / Projektledare
070-3996 008
bjorn.johannesson@tyratronic.se

Erik Öhman
 Programmering / Projektledare
070-368 8522
 erik.ohman@tyratronic.se
hakan-hansson
Håkan Hansson
El-tekniker / Projektledare
031-764 55 17
070-604 2813
hakan.hansson@tyratronic.se
alexander-sorensson
Alexander Sörensson
El-tekniker
070-320 30 51
alexander.sorensson@tyratronic.se
daniel-johansson
Daniel Johansson
El-tekniker
070-696 18 87
daniel.johansson@tyratronic.se
helena-samuelsson
Helena Samuelsson
El-tekniker
070-696 02 26
helena.samuelsson@tyratronic.se

patrik-johansson
Patrik Johansson
El-tekniker
070-663 59 76
patrik.johansson@tyratronic.se

Carl Eskilsson
El-tekniker
070-5560404
carl.eskilsson@tyratronic.se